“The One”

​To 

You

I am not the one you’ll ever need. I am not the one you’ll ever crave for. I am not the one you’ll ever see in your dreams. I am not the one you will die for. I am not the one you’ll ever pay attention to. I am not the one with six pack abs and beefy biceps. I am not the one with Greek God looks. I am not the one who will spend lots to buy you. I am the one who will stay by you, for eternity. I am the one who will listen to you even when you are mum. I am the one who will listen to your breaths and stay happy. I am the one who will wait for you in a wintry night. I am the one who will wait for you even when you’re gone. I am the one who will give up the topping of the pizza for you. I won’t say I am the one who will love you, because there will be many who will fall for you, and there will be many who will be able to keep you happy more than I ever can. But, I am the one you will miss when I won’t be around. I am the one you will value when I will be up there, on the wall, in a teakwood framed portrait.

From

The one you will never care about

Source: Google

Leave a Reply

